home add arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up chat-bubble close credit-card drag facebook film load monitor person play remove resume search share trash twitter

Cropsey

Cropsey
1:24:33 | 2010

Categories: Documentary, Thrillers, Crime, Horror

When they were children, filmmakers Joshua Zeman and Barbara Brancaccio often heard spooky tales about Cropsey. For the kids in their Staten Island neighborhood, he was an escaped mental patient who lived in the abandoned Willowbrook Mental Institution—and who came out at night to snatch children off the streets. As teenagers, they assumed Cropsey was just an urban legend—a cautionary tale used to keep them out of those abandoned buildings. That all changed in the summer of 1987, when twelve-year-old Jennifer Schweiger disappeared from their community. As adults, Joshua and Barbara returned to New York to make CROPSEY—a terrifying feature documentary that delves into the mystery behind Jennifer, and four other missing children. The film also investigates Andre Rand, the real-life boogeyman linked to the disappearances.

More

Reviews: A- 64 Fans
· A · · B · · C · · D · F
Grade This Film
Your Grade: Not Graded
Click to Regrade

Comments

g********m
April 30, 2016
I found Full Movie in HD Quality ☛☛ http://www.free-movies-online.in/ TOOK ME HOURS TO FIND, FINALLY GOT THE SITE BELOW Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice Full Movie ☛http://www.free-movies-online.in/watch-batman-v-superman-dawn-of-justice-online-full-movie-hd/ The Divergent Series: Allegiant Full Movie ☛http://www.free-movies-online.in/watch-the-divergent-series-allegiant-online-free-full-movie/ Zootopia Full Movie HD ☛ http://www.free-movies-online.in/watch-zootopia-full-movie-online-free-hd/ My Big Fat Greek Wedding Full Movie HD ☛http://www.free-movies-online.in/watch-my-big-fat-greek-wedding-online-free-full-movie-hd/ Miracles From Heaven Full Movie HD ☛ http://www.free-movies-online.in/watch-miracles-from-heaven-online-free-2016/ . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . .

Reply

Delete

t********m
April 7, 2016
A

Reply

Delete

m********m
March 27, 2016
OMG yess finally found, got original link,wacth FULL MOVIEHD. Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice Full Movie Click Here=>> http://hdoriginal.online/movie/209112/batman-v-superman-dawn-of-justice.html Captain America: Civil War Full Movies Click Here=>> http://hdoriginal.online/movie/271110/captain-america-civil-war.html X-Men: Apocalypse Full Movies Click Here=>> http://hdoriginal.online/movie/246655/x-men-apocalypse.html Deadpool Full aMovie Click Here=>> http://hdoriginal.online/movie/293660/deadpool.html Mad Max: Fury Road Full Movie Click Here=>> http://hdoriginal.online/movie/76341/mad-max-fury-road.html Jurassic World Full Movie Click Here=>> http://hdoriginal.online/movie/135397/jurassic-world.html The Hateful Eight Full Movie Click Here=>> http://hdoriginal.online/movie/273248/the-hateful-eight.html Zootopia Full Movie Click Here=>> http://hdoriginal.online/movie/269149/zootopia.html The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies Full Movie Click Here=>> http://hdoriginal.online/movie/122917/the-hobbit-the-battle-of-the-five-armies.html Interstellar Full Movie Click Here=>> http://hdoriginal.online/movie/157336/interstellar.html Terminator Genisys Full Movie Click Here=>> http://hdoriginal.online/movie/87101/terminator-genisys.html Captain America: The Winter Soldier Full Movie Click Here=>> http://hdoriginal.online/movie/100402/captain-america-the-winter-soldier.html In the Heart of the Sea Full Movie Click Here=>> http://hdoriginal.online/movie/205775/in-the-heart-of-the-sea.html Gods of Egypt Full Movie Click Here=>> http://hdoriginal.online/movie/205584/gods-of-egypt.html Captain America: Civil War Full Movie Click Here=>> http://hdoriginal.online/movie/271110/captain-america-civil-war.html Room Full Movie Click Here=>> http://hdoriginal.online/movie/264644/room.html Birdman Full Movie Click Here=>> http://hdoriginal.online/movie/194662/birdman.html Insurgent Full Movie Click Here=>> http://hdoriginal.online/movie/262500/insurgent.html Zoolander 2 Full Movie Click Here=>> http://hdoriginal.online/movie/329833/zoolander-2.html Pride and Prejudice and Zombies Full Movie Click Here=>> http://hdoriginal.online/movie/58431/pride-and-prejudice-and-zombies.html

Reply

Delete