home add arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up chat-bubble close credit-card drag facebook film load monitor person play remove resume search share trash twitter

Desire for Beauty

Desire for Beauty
1:28:32 | 2013

Categories: Documentary, Foreign, Health and Food

This Polish documentary on the issues of beauty and self-perception follows the winding journeys of four people who turn to plastic surgery as a last resort in their search for perfection. Their appearances will change, but will their lives? This film addresses numerous hidden questions about this issue, and reveals things that neither the filmmakers nor the protagonists expected. DESIRE FOR BEAUTY will take viewers on a breathtaking emotional ride and foster discussion about one of humankind's most unquenchable desires.

More

Reviews: B+ 10 Fans
· A · · B · · C · · D · F
Grade This Film
Your Grade: Not Graded
Click to Regrade

Comments

s********m
January 16, 2017
watch here : fantastic beast http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/259316/fantastic-beasts-and-where-to-find-them.html Arrival http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/329865/arrival.html Rogue One: A Star Wars Story http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/330459/rogue-one-a-star-wars-story.html Allied http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/369885/allied.html Underworld: Blood Wars http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/346672/underworld-blood-wars.html Almost Christmas http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/340402/almost-christmas.html Dolly Parton's Christmas of Many Colors: Circle of Love http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/426670/dolly-partons-christmas-of-many-colors-circle-of-love.html Office Christmas Party http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/384682/office-christmas-party.html Office Christmas Party http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/384682/office-christmas-party.html Watch Live by Night | Movie & TV Shows Putlocker http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/259695/live-by-night.html Collateral Beauty http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/345920/collateral-beauty.html A Kind of Murder http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/305943/a-kind-of-murder.html neruda http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/351454/neruda.html solace http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/339527/solace.html sing http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/335797/sing.html Passengers http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/274870/passengers.html . A monster Calls Full http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/258230/a-monster-calls.html Assassin's Creed Full HD http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/121856/assassins-creed.html Patriots Day http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/388399/patriots-day.html Why Him ? http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/356305/why-him.html silence http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/68730/silence.html Julieta http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/332872/julieta.html Hidden Figures http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/381284/hidden-figures.html fences http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/393457/fences.html max steel http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/286567/max-steel.html

Reply

Delete

f********m
January 14, 2017
Before please

Reply

Delete

f********m
January 14, 2017
Movie new

Reply

Delete