home add arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up chat-bubble close credit-card drag facebook film load monitor person play remove resume search share trash twitter

High Sierra - A Journey on the John Muir Trail

High Sierra - A Journey on the John Muir Trail
1:12:59 | 2011

Categories: Documentary, Action

HIGH SIERRA: A JOURNEY ON THE JOHN MUIR TRAIL is a first-hand experience along the John Muir Trail, through the tallest mountain range in the contiguous United States. It follows a group of students at they make the 220 mile trek in the wake of John Muir's own footsteps. The film captures the visual splendor of the 'Range of Light' as well as the range of emotions and physical challenges that accompany such an epic adventure. It includes reflection by Yosemite Park Ranger, Shelton Johnson (also featured in Ken Burn's documentary, The National Parks), who shares poetic insight about the trail and the spiritual meaning and importance of the American wilderness.

More

Reviews: A 10 Fans
· A · · B · · C · · D · F
Grade This Film
Your Grade: Not Graded
Click to Regrade

Comments

y********m
May 20, 2016
Good Movie Years 2016 And Years 2015 X-Men: Apocalypse FULL MOVIE STREAMING http://moviekucluk.blogspot.com/2016/04/httponcomtrek21bizplayphpid246655.html Thru You Princess FULL MOVIE STREAMING http://moviekucluk.blogspot.com/2016/05/thru-you-princess-download-video-movie.html Sing Street FULL MOVIE STREAMING http://moviekucluk.blogspot.com/2016/05/sing-street-download-video-movie-click.html The Amazing Spider-Man 2 FULL MOVIE STREAMING http://moviekucluk.blogspot.co.id/2016/05/the-amazing-spider-man-2-download-video.html The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2 FULL MOVIE STREAMING http://moviekucluk.blogspot.com/2016/05/the-hunger-games-mockingjay-part-2.html Downloiad & Look In The Blog Movie http://moviekucluk.blogspot.com http://hdmoviel.blogspot.com

Reply

Delete

n********m
May 16, 2016
Good Movie Years 2016 And Years 2015 Downloiad & Look In The Blog Movie http://moviekucluk.blogspot.com http://hdmoviel.blogspot.com Hardcore Henry FULL MOVIE STREAMING http://moviekucluk.blogspot.com/2016/04/hardcore-henry-download-video-movie.html Zootopia FULL MOVIE STREAMING http://moviekucluk.blogspot.com/2016/04/zootopia-video-movie-click-picture-and.html The Forest FULL MOVIE STREAMING http://moviekucluk.blogspot.com/2016/04/the-forest-download-video-movie-click.html 10 Cloverfield Lane FULL MOVIE STREAMING http://moviekucluk.blogspot.com/2016/04/10-cloverfield-lane-download-video.html Kung Fu Panda 3 FULL MOVIE STREAMING http://moviekucluk.blogspot.com/2016/04/kung-fu-panda-3-download-video-movie.html Triple 9 FULL MOVIE STREAMING http://moviekucluk.blogspot.com/2016/04/triple-9-download-video-movie-click.html The Boss FULL MOVIE STREAMING http://moviekucluk.blogspot.com/2016/04/the-boss-2016-download-video-movie.html Paradox (2016) FULL MOVIE STREAMING http://moviekucluk.blogspot.com/2016/04/paradox-2016-download-video-movie-click.html

Reply

Delete

a********m
August 29, 2015
B

Reply

Delete