home add arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up chat-bubble close credit-card drag facebook film load monitor person play remove resume search share trash twitter

Marathon of the Sands

Marathon of the Sands
46:57 | 2000

Categories: Documentary, Action, Sports

One of the best-known and most grueling ultramarathons in the world, Morocco's Marathon of the Sands (also known as Marathon des Sables or the Sands Marathon) is comprised of six torturous races across 150 miles of burning sands in the Sahara Desert. The race (the equivalent of six standard marathons) spans seven days and includes "Dune Day," which wends through the Sahara's highest dunes. More than 700 competitors come from around the world in the Men's and Women's Divisions. In this 14th edition of the race, American Lisa Smith defends her title in the Women's Division. The Men's Division is lead by the amazing Ahansal brothers, who hail from the remote Saharan town of Zagora.

More

Reviews: A+ 8 Fans
· A · · B · · C · · D · F
Grade This Film
Your Grade: Not Graded
Click to Regrade

Comments

g********m
August 12, 2016
Hey Guys! I RECOMMEND to you nice site to watch movies Online FREE full HD Quality, No need Register Just search movies you want. This website very cool and safety NoADS, No PopUP. All TVshows & TV Series Always up to date. Free Cinema movies everyday. I use this site everyday for watch movies online FREE. WWW . KAT . TV | Enjoy Your Favorite MOVIES Free anywhere. WWW . KAT . TV | CINEMA MOVIES FREE & TV Series. WWW . KAT . TV | Very COOL site NoADS, No POPUP. WWW . KAT . TV | Drama Korean & ANIME. WWW . KAT . TV | FULL HD 1080P BEST QUALITY.

Reply

Delete

y********m
May 20, 2016
Good Movie Years 2016 And Years 2015 X-Men: Apocalypse FULL MOVIE STREAMING http://moviekucluk.blogspot.com/2016/04/httponcomtrek21bizplayphpid246655.html Thru You Princess FULL MOVIE STREAMING http://moviekucluk.blogspot.com/2016/05/thru-you-princess-download-video-movie.html Sing Street FULL MOVIE STREAMING http://moviekucluk.blogspot.com/2016/05/sing-street-download-video-movie-click.html The Amazing Spider-Man 2 FULL MOVIE STREAMING http://moviekucluk.blogspot.co.id/2016/05/the-amazing-spider-man-2-download-video.html The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2 FULL MOVIE STREAMING http://moviekucluk.blogspot.com/2016/05/the-hunger-games-mockingjay-part-2.html Downloiad & Look In The Blog Movie http://moviekucluk.blogspot.com http://hdmoviel.blogspot.com

Reply

Delete

n********m
May 16, 2016
Good Movie Years 2016 And Years 2015 Downloiad & Look In The Blog Movie http://moviekucluk.blogspot.com http://hdmoviel.blogspot.com Hardcore Henry FULL MOVIE STREAMING http://moviekucluk.blogspot.com/2016/04/hardcore-henry-download-video-movie.html Zootopia FULL MOVIE STREAMING http://moviekucluk.blogspot.com/2016/04/zootopia-video-movie-click-picture-and.html The Forest FULL MOVIE STREAMING http://moviekucluk.blogspot.com/2016/04/the-forest-download-video-movie-click.html 10 Cloverfield Lane FULL MOVIE STREAMING http://moviekucluk.blogspot.com/2016/04/10-cloverfield-lane-download-video.html Kung Fu Panda 3 FULL MOVIE STREAMING http://moviekucluk.blogspot.com/2016/04/kung-fu-panda-3-download-video-movie.html Triple 9 FULL MOVIE STREAMING http://moviekucluk.blogspot.com/2016/04/triple-9-download-video-movie-click.html The Boss FULL MOVIE STREAMING http://moviekucluk.blogspot.com/2016/04/the-boss-2016-download-video-movie.html Paradox (2016) FULL MOVIE STREAMING http://moviekucluk.blogspot.com/2016/04/paradox-2016-download-video-movie-click.html

Reply

Delete