home add arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up chat-bubble close credit-card drag facebook film load monitor person play remove resume search share trash twitter

Summer Lover

Summer Lover
1:28:32 | 2012

Categories: LGBT, Drama, Romance

Sappho Lovell has the perfect life; daughter of a millionaire, married to a handsome and artistic husband and has set off on a summer long trip to the beautiful Greek isle of Lesbos. However, everything changes when she meets Helene. What begins innocently as a summer friendship ignites into a high stakes ménage à trois of love and lust with a stormy outcome none of the participants could ever have anticipated.

More

Reviews: B- 219 Fans
· A · · B · · C · · D · F
Grade This Film
Your Grade: Not Graded
Click to Regrade

Comments

s********m
January 16, 2017
watch here : fantastic beast http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/259316/fantastic-beasts-and-where-to-find-them.html Arrival http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/329865/arrival.html Rogue One: A Star Wars Story http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/330459/rogue-one-a-star-wars-story.html Allied http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/369885/allied.html Underworld: Blood Wars http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/346672/underworld-blood-wars.html Almost Christmas http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/340402/almost-christmas.html Dolly Parton's Christmas of Many Colors: Circle of Love http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/426670/dolly-partons-christmas-of-many-colors-circle-of-love.html Office Christmas Party http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/384682/office-christmas-party.html Office Christmas Party http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/384682/office-christmas-party.html Watch Live by Night | Movie & TV Shows Putlocker http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/259695/live-by-night.html Collateral Beauty http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/345920/collateral-beauty.html A Kind of Murder http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/305943/a-kind-of-murder.html neruda http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/351454/neruda.html solace http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/339527/solace.html sing http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/335797/sing.html Passengers http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/274870/passengers.html . A monster Calls Full http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/258230/a-monster-calls.html Assassin's Creed Full HD http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/121856/assassins-creed.html Patriots Day http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/388399/patriots-day.html Why Him ? http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/356305/why-him.html silence http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/68730/silence.html Julieta http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/332872/julieta.html Hidden Figures http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/381284/hidden-figures.html fences http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/393457/fences.html max steel http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/286567/max-steel.html

Reply

Delete

l********m
January 8, 2017
* It is very easy and simple movies to access * You can click the link above to watch Hidden Figures full movie online * This movie is very high quality and original licensed you can Download or Watch * Thank you so much for visiting * and don't forget to bookmark and visit again my home website for update watch new release movie * Enjoy watching and having fun * Can CLICK HERE : Play Now ~>>>

Reply

Delete

l********m
January 8, 2017
* It is very easy and simple movies to access * You can click the link above to watch Hidden Figures full movie online * This movie is very high quality and original licensed you can Download or Watch * Thank you so much for visiting * and don't forget to bookmark and visit again my home website for update watch new release movie * Enjoy watching and having fun * Can CLICK HERE : Play Now ~>>> http://bit.ly/2dSXcEg Download Here ~>>> http://ow.ly/IucZ3066Tgp

Reply

Delete