home add arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up chat-bubble close credit-card drag facebook film load monitor person play remove resume search share trash twitter

Summertime In New York

Summertime In New York
1:25:59 | 2011

Categories: Comedy, Drama, Romance, Festivals, Crime

A circle is unknowingly formed by six people through friendship, love and casual sex in the Big Apple. One of the six, an actress named Julia, thinks she's gotten her big break when she lands a meaty part in a new crime film. The director, however, has some radical theories about filmmaking. He believes that Julia—instead of relying solely on her lines and the script—must completely become the character of "Anya," the daughter of a Russian arms dealer. In order to do that, she must learn how to negotiate with hit men, handle a gun and enter into the mind of a criminal. But when Julia finds out she is not the only Anya in the mix, this strange circle begins to tighten, twist—and finally break. SUMMERTIME IN NEW YORK screened at the 2011 SXSW Film Festival as a short film entitled "Room 4 Rent."

More

Reviews: B 40 Fans
· A · · B · · C · · D · F
Grade This Film
Your Grade: Not Graded
Click to Regrade

Comments

m********m
February 3, 2017
B+

Reply

Delete

a********m
January 16, 2017
Recommended for you, Here You Can See Movies With Full HD Quality Film 2017 Update, Supports All Languages clik now>>> @ >> movie.watchnow21.com

Reply

Delete

s********m
January 16, 2017
watch here : fantastic beast http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/259316/fantastic-beasts-and-where-to-find-them.html Arrival http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/329865/arrival.html Rogue One: A Star Wars Story http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/330459/rogue-one-a-star-wars-story.html Allied http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/369885/allied.html Underworld: Blood Wars http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/346672/underworld-blood-wars.html Almost Christmas http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/340402/almost-christmas.html Dolly Parton's Christmas of Many Colors: Circle of Love http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/426670/dolly-partons-christmas-of-many-colors-circle-of-love.html Office Christmas Party http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/384682/office-christmas-party.html Office Christmas Party http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/384682/office-christmas-party.html Watch Live by Night | Movie & TV Shows Putlocker http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/259695/live-by-night.html Collateral Beauty http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/345920/collateral-beauty.html A Kind of Murder http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/305943/a-kind-of-murder.html neruda http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/351454/neruda.html solace http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/339527/solace.html sing http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/335797/sing.html Passengers http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/274870/passengers.html . A monster Calls Full http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/258230/a-monster-calls.html Assassin's Creed Full HD http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/121856/assassins-creed.html Patriots Day http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/388399/patriots-day.html Why Him ? http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/356305/why-him.html silence http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/68730/silence.html Julieta http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/332872/julieta.html Hidden Figures http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/381284/hidden-figures.html fences http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/393457/fences.html max steel http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/286567/max-steel.html

Reply

Delete