home add arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up chat-bubble close credit-card drag facebook film load monitor person play remove resume search share trash twitter

Supercroc

Supercroc
1:25:02 | 2007

Categories: Horror, Sci-Fi, Action

A giant, bloodthirsty crocodile is on a rampage, and must be stopped from reaching a nearby city. A team of soldiers are in hot pursuit of the creature—while they also try not to end up as a meal for the beast themselves.
Reviews: B+ 53 Fans
· A · · B · · C · · D · F
Grade This Film
Your Grade: Not Graded
Click to Regrade

Comments

g********m
May 3, 2016
Oh, my God.... TOOK ME HOURS TO FIND, FINALLY GOT THE LINK, Captain America: Civil War http://moviekucluk.blogspot.co.id/2016/04/captain-america-civil-war-following.html The Jungle Book FULL MOVIE STREAMING PLAY : http://moviekucluk.blogspot.co.id/2016/04/the-jungle-book-orphan-boy-is-raised-in.html The Legend of Tarzan FULL MOVIE STREAMING http://moviekucluk.blogspot.co.id/2016/04/the-legend-of-tarzan-arzan-having.html Patient Zero FULL MOVIE STREAMING http://moviekucluk.blogspot.co.id/2016/04/patient-zero-after-unprecedented-global.html Jack Reacher: Never Go Back FULL MOVIE STREAMING http://moviekucluk.blogspot.co.id/2016/04/jack-reacher-never-go-back-jack-reacher.html Criminal FULL MOVIE STREAMING http://moviekucluk.blogspot.co.id/2016/04/criminal-elite-team-of-fbi-profilers.html I Am Wrath FULL MOVIE STREAMING http://moviekucluk.blogspot.co.id/2016/04/i-am-wrath-man-is-out-for-justice-after.html Wind Walkers FULL MOVIE STREAMING http://moviekucluk.blogspot.co.id/2016/04/wind-walkers-group-of-friends-and.html Skiptrace FULL MOVIE STREAMING http://moviekucluk.blogspot.co.id/2016/04/skiptrace-detective-from-hong-kong.html Release : 2016 Runtime : 106 min. Genre : Adventure, Drama, Fantasy Thank you very much Good Movie be Happy enjoy to Watch... Downloiad & Look In The Blog Movie http://oncom.trek21.biz http://moviekucluk.blogspot.com

Reply

Delete

e********m
April 23, 2016
WOW!!! AMAZING!!! ☛ Now Playing (Box Office) Full Movie Streaming More Movies ☛ http://bit.ly/1qHOI4J ☛ Watch The Jungle Book Full Movie Streaming Visit this link ☛ http://bit.ly/1WMSzKp

Reply

Delete

a********m
April 9, 2016
you want to watch a movie with quality cinema. I have a suggestion for you, simply click the link below. Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice Full Movie >>> tinyurl.com/hhcokyz Captain America: Civil War Full Movie >>> tinyurl.com/j4eyzdo

Reply

Delete