home add arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up chat-bubble close credit-card drag facebook film load monitor person play remove resume search share trash twitter

Twisted Seduction

Twisted Seduction
1:16:03 | 2010

Categories: Thrillers, Drama, Romance, Crime

In this crazy and deranged thriller, David Grant is a twenty-five-year-old Englishman living in Montreal who is looking for his true love. After finding traditional dating methods disastrous, this Harvard graduate and genius mathematician has come up with a precise analysis to find his perfect match. To speed up the "falling in love" process that he believes is an inevitable outcome, he decides to kidnap her to accelerate their romance. His chosen match is twenty-four-year-old Francesca Besson, an intelligent and strong-minded sales executive. Based on said analysis, the two have a 99.3% compatibility ratio. TWISTED SEDUCTION asks: Are science and mathematical laws powerful enough to manufacture a relationship? Can a person make someone fall in love with them against their will?

More

Reviews: A 156 Fans
· A · · B · · C · · D · F
Grade This Film
Your Grade: Not Graded
Click to Regrade

Comments

h********m
March 7, 2017
B
I see his point on some issues.

Reply

Delete

s********m
January 16, 2017
watch here : fantastic beast http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/259316/fantastic-beasts-and-where-to-find-them.html Arrival http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/329865/arrival.html Rogue One: A Star Wars Story http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/330459/rogue-one-a-star-wars-story.html Allied http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/369885/allied.html Underworld: Blood Wars http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/346672/underworld-blood-wars.html Almost Christmas http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/340402/almost-christmas.html Dolly Parton's Christmas of Many Colors: Circle of Love http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/426670/dolly-partons-christmas-of-many-colors-circle-of-love.html Office Christmas Party http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/384682/office-christmas-party.html Office Christmas Party http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/384682/office-christmas-party.html Watch Live by Night | Movie & TV Shows Putlocker http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/259695/live-by-night.html Collateral Beauty http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/345920/collateral-beauty.html A Kind of Murder http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/305943/a-kind-of-murder.html neruda http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/351454/neruda.html solace http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/339527/solace.html sing http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/335797/sing.html Passengers http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/274870/passengers.html . A monster Calls Full http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/258230/a-monster-calls.html Assassin's Creed Full HD http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/121856/assassins-creed.html Patriots Day http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/388399/patriots-day.html Why Him ? http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/356305/why-him.html silence http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/68730/silence.html Julieta http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/332872/julieta.html Hidden Figures http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/381284/hidden-figures.html fences http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/393457/fences.html max steel http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/286567/max-steel.html

Reply

Delete

l********m
January 8, 2017
* It is very easy and simple movies to access * You can click the link above to watch Hidden Figures full movie online * This movie is very high quality and original licensed you can Download or Watch * Thank you so much for visiting * and don't forget to bookmark and visit again my home website for update watch new release movie * Enjoy watching and having fun * Can CLICK HERE : Play Now ~>>>

Reply

Delete