home add arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up chat-bubble close credit-card drag facebook film load monitor person play remove resume search share trash twitter

Zero Silence

Zero Silence
57:22 | 2011

Categories: Documentary, Politics, Arts and Culture

ZERO SILENCE is a documentary about young people who have grown angry over authoritarian regimes in the Middle East where free speech is tightly controlled or censored. They are part of a new generation that uses the Internet to get the word out and organize, mobilize, collaborate and fight injustice. Among other topics, the film explores the impact of non-traditional media such as Facebook, YouTube, Twitter as well as whistle-blowing websites, and to what extent these digital media tools can spur society change.

More

Reviews: B+ 14 Fans
· A · · B · · C · · D · F
Grade This Film
Your Grade: Not Graded
Click to Regrade

Comments

s********m
January 16, 2017
watch here : fantastic beast http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/259316/fantastic-beasts-and-where-to-find-them.html Arrival http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/329865/arrival.html Rogue One: A Star Wars Story http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/330459/rogue-one-a-star-wars-story.html Allied http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/369885/allied.html Underworld: Blood Wars http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/346672/underworld-blood-wars.html Almost Christmas http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/340402/almost-christmas.html Dolly Parton's Christmas of Many Colors: Circle of Love http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/426670/dolly-partons-christmas-of-many-colors-circle-of-love.html Office Christmas Party http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/384682/office-christmas-party.html Office Christmas Party http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/384682/office-christmas-party.html Watch Live by Night | Movie & TV Shows Putlocker http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/259695/live-by-night.html Collateral Beauty http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/345920/collateral-beauty.html A Kind of Murder http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/305943/a-kind-of-murder.html neruda http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/351454/neruda.html solace http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/339527/solace.html sing http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/335797/sing.html Passengers http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/274870/passengers.html . A monster Calls Full http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/258230/a-monster-calls.html Assassin's Creed Full HD http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/121856/assassins-creed.html Patriots Day http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/388399/patriots-day.html Why Him ? http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/356305/why-him.html silence http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/68730/silence.html Julieta http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/332872/julieta.html Hidden Figures http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/381284/hidden-figures.html fences http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/393457/fences.html max steel http://putlocker.4kfullmovie.com/movie/286567/max-steel.html

Reply

Delete

m********m
December 21, 2016
WOW Top Best movie collection >> ON. CLOUD MOVIES 21. COM

Reply

Delete

h********m
December 20, 2016
=>> Hey guys,I have a nice page for those of you who lacks the time to go the movies, watch and download our movies here >> DHOOY.WATCH21.NET Also watch SILENCE" FULL MOVIE Genre : Drama, History Stars : Andrew Garfield, Adam Driver, Liam Neeson, Tadanobu Asano, Ciarán Hinds, Shinya Tsukamoto.

Reply

Delete